School Administration

School Principal
Dr. Colleen Mercurio
colleen.mercurio@warwickschools.org

School Secretary
Mrs. Eileen McDonald
eileen.mcdonald@warwickschools.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten
Mrs. Amy Dolan
amy.dolan@warwickschools.org

Kindergarten
Miss Marcella Romano
marcella.romano@warwickschools.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Tracy Mollock
tracy.mollock@warwickschools.org

Grade 1

Grade 1
Mrs. Trisha Di Lanna
trisha.dilanna@warwickschools.org

 

Grade 1
Miss Marybeth McGuire
marybeth.mcguire@warwickschools.org

 

Art

Art Teacher
Bianca Picozzi
Email: bpicozzi@thompson12k.org
Mrs. Picozzi’s Website

English

Teacher of Language Arts Intervention & Public Speaking
Tourtellotte Memorial High School

K. Jambard

English Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School

D. Ten Eyck

English Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School

J. LaFlamme

English Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School
T. Williams

English Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School

D. Shaw

Math

Math Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School
S. Pereira

Math Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School
T. Perreault

Math Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School

S. Shelton

Math Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School
C. Sobanski

Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School
M. Charron

 

 

Social Studies Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School
J. Duprey

 

Social Studies Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School
K. Procko

 

 

Social Studies Teacher
Tourtellotte Memorial High School
T. O’Brien

District Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Michael W. Jolin
Phone: 860-923-9581
Email: mjolin@thompsonpublicschools.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Danielle M. Pederson
860-923-9581
dpederson@thompsonpublicschools.org

Director of Pupil Services
Scott Sugarman
Phone: 860-923-9581
Email: ssugarman@thompsonpublicschools.org

Director of Finance
Neal Breen
860-923-9581
nbreen@thompsonpublicschools.org

Curriculum Director
Ian Polun
860-923-9581
ipolun@thompsonpublicschools.org

Technology Director
Heather Burns
860-923-9581
hburns@thompsonpublicschools.org

Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Bill Birch
860-923-9581
wbirch@thompsonpublicschools.org

Food Service Manager
Lisa Durand
860-923-9380
ldurand@thompsonpublicschools.org

Director of Pupil Services
Scott Sugarman
ssugarman@thompsonpublicschools.org
Phone: 860-923-9581 ext. 515
Fax: 860-923-9638

Transportation Coordinator
Kerry Tetreault
860-923-1053
ktetreault@thompsonpublicschools.org

Athletic Director
Debra Spinelli
860-923-2350
dspinelli@thompsonpublicschools.org